Welcome to TWIST! Check out our exclusive Work Study Program – Watch Now


Sanderson MacLeod Announces 2009 Service Award Recipients

Sanderson MacLeod has a long and proud tradition of employment longevity. Now, more than ever, employees are witnessing the value of their efforts during their tenure with the organization.
The Sanderson MacLeod Leadership Team recognizes the valuable contributions employees are making every day in the organization.

On May 14, 2009, at the company banquet, CEO Eric Sanderson, along with President James Pascale, Vice President Strategy/Development Mark Borsari, and Vice President Administration Linda Mitchell presented the following Service Awards:

Service Award recipients:
Sanford Smith – 30 years
Patricia Ferrell – 30 years
Kevin Bacon – 25 years
Jo-Ann Boutot – 25 years
Christine Marshall – 25 years
Deborah Ward – 25 years
Marian Coupal – 25 years
Denise Quinn – 20 years
John LaBonte – 10 years
James Baker – 5 years
Edwin Hermanson – 5 years